GSO Test

Term dates for 2023/24

Parents are requested to book holidays during school breaks not during term time. 

Term dates for 2023/24

 

First Day

Last Day

Autumn Term 2023- half term 1

 Wednesday, 6th September

 Friday, 20th October

School Holiday

 Monday 23rd October 

 Friday 27th October

Autumn Term 2023 – half term 2

 Monday, 30th October

Thursday, 21st December*

School Holiday

 Friday, 22nd December

 Friday, 5th January

Spring Term 2024 – half term 1

 Tuesday, 9th January

 Friday, 9th February

School Holiday

 Monday, 12th February

 Friday, 16th February

Spring Term 2024 – half term 2

 Monday, 19th February

 Thursday, 28th March*

School Holiday

 Friday, 29th March

 Friday, 12th April

Summer Term 2024 – half term 1

Tuesday 16th April

 Friday, 24th May

School Holiday

 Monday, 27th May

 Friday, 31st May

Summer Term 2024–half term 2

 Monday, 3rd June

 Wednesday, 24th July*

 * school finishes at 2.30pm

Bank Holidays:

Tuesday 26th December 2023 (Boxing Day)

Monday 1st January 2024 (New Year's Day)

Friday 29th March 2024 (Good Friday)

Monday 1st April 2024 (Easter Monday)

Monday 6th May 2023 (May Day)


INSET DAYS:

Monday, 4th September 2023

Tuesday, 5th September 2023

Monday, 8th January 2024

Monday, 15th April 2024

Friday, 28th June 2024

To print the 2023/24 term dates click here

To print the 2024/25 term dates click here