GSO Test

Term dates for 2022/23

Parents are requested to book holidays during school breaks not during term time. 

Term dates for 2022/23

 

First Day

Last Day

Autumn Term 2022- half term 1

 Monday, 5th September

 Friday, 21st October

School Holiday

 Monday 24th October 

 Friday 28th October

Autumn Term 2022 – half term 2

 Monday, 31st October

 Friday, 16th December*

School Holiday

 Monday, 19th December

 Monday, 2nd January

Spring Term 2023 – half term 1

 Wednesday, 4th January

 Friday, 10th February

School Holiday

 Monday, 13th February

 Friday, 17th February

Spring Term 2023 – half term 2

 Monday, 20th February

 Friday, 31st March*

School Holiday

 Monday, 3rd April

 Friday, 14th April

Summer Term 2023 – half term 1

Tuesday 18th April

 Friday, 26th May

School Holiday

 Monday, 29th May

 Friday, 2nd June

Summer Term 2023–half term 2

 Monday, 5th June

 Friday, 21st July*

 * school finishes at 2.30pm

Bank Holidays:

Monday 2nd January 2023 (New Year’s Day substitute)

Friday 7th April 2023 (Good Friday)

Monday 10th April 2023 (Easter Monday)

Monday 1st May 2023 (May Day)


INSET DAYS:

Thursday, 1st September 2022

Friday, 2nd September 2022

Tuesday, 3rd January 2023

Monday, 17th April 2023

Friday, 30th June 2023

To print the 2022/23 term dates click here