GSO Test

Term dates for 2020/21

Parents are requested to book holidays during school breaks not during term time. 

Term dates for 2020/21

 

First Day

Last Day

Autumn Term 2020- half term 1

Thursday, 3rd September

Friday, 23rd October

School Holiday

Monday 26th October

Friday 30th October 

Autumn Term 2020 – half term 2

Monday, 2nd November

Friday, 18th December*

School Holiday

Monday, 21st December

Friday, 1stJanuary

Spring Term 2021 – half term 1

Tuesday, 5th January

Friday, 12th February

School Holiday

Monday, 15th February

Friday, 19th February

Spring Term 2021 – half term 2

Monday, 22nd February

Wednesday,31st March*

School Holiday

Thursday, 1st April

Friday, 16th April

Summer Term 2021 – half term 1

Tuesday 20th April

Friday, 28th May

School Holiday

Monday, 31st May

Friday, 4th June

Summer Term 2021 – half term 2

Monday, 7th June

Friday, 23rd July*

*school finishes at 2.30pm

Bank Holiday:   Monday 3rd May 2021

INSET DAYS:
Tuesday, 1st September 2020
Wednesday, 2nd September 2020
Monday, 4th January 2021
Monday, 19th April 2021

Friday, 2nd July 2021

To print the 2020-2021 term dates click here