GSO Test

Term dates for 2019/20

Parents are requested to book holidays during school breaks not during term time.

 

First Day

Last Day

Autumn Term 2019- half term 1

Wednesday, 4th September

Friday, 18th October

School Holiday

Monday, 21st October

Friday, 25th October

Autumn Term 2019 – half term 2

Monday, 28th October

Friday, 20th December*

School Holiday

Monday, 23rd December

Friday, 3rd January

Spring Term 2020 – half term 1

Tuesday, 7th January

Friday, 14th February

School Holiday

Monday, 17th February

Friday, 21st February

Spring Term 2020 – half term 2

Monday, 24th February

Friday, 3rd April*

School Holiday

Monday, 6th April

Friday, 17th April

Summer Term 2020 – half term 1

Tuesday, 21st April

Friday, 22nd May

School Holiday

Monday, 25th May

Friday, 29th May

Summer Term 2020 – half term 2

Monday, 1st June

Friday, 17th July*

*school finishes at 2.30pm

Bank Holiday:   Friday 8th May 2020, Bank Holiday

INSET DAYS:
Monday, 2nd September
Tuesday, 3rd September
Monday, 6th January
Monday, 20th April
Summer Term - 3 twilight sessions (Dates to be confirmed)

To print the 2019-2020 term dates click here

To print the 2020-2021 term dates click here